MAGIC: You won’t believe I know your Role Model

I promise you will laugh when you find out your ROLE MODEL. NO CHEATING. I was really suprised to find out who my role model is. It’s simple, follow the steps below, then scroll down for the answer. NO peeking!!!

1) pick your favorite number between 1-9

2) multiply by 3 then

3) ADD 3

4) Then again multiply by 3 ( I’ll wait while you get the calculator……)

5) You will get a 2 or 3 digit number……

6) Add the digits together (e.g 24 will be 2+4=6)

Using the result, scroll down to see who your ROLE MODEL is from the list below: 1) Nelson Mandela
2) Oprah Winfrey
3) Martin Luther King
4) Daniel Carter
5) Bill Gates
6) Ayo Balogun (Wizkid)
7) Francis Hollande
8) President Obama
9) Akindoyin Damilola Peter (CEO NGvibes)
10) John F Kennedy

Now you can leave your role model a comment right here…..I KNOW, I KNOW!!!!!!! I just have that effect on people.

P.S STOP PICKING DIFFERENT NUMBERS. I AM YOUR FAVOURITE. JUST DEAL WITH IT !!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

