YEH!!!! That Sexy Kuchi-Kuchi —- Jodie has never had SEX before ..

1.jpg

Please don’t beg me o… Cause I’m so wife-ing this girl. Chidinma is my crush but I’m not sure if Chidinma’s still a virgin…lol

In a recent interview with the NETng, Kuchi Kuchi crooner, Jodie Odiete says she has never had any
sexual experience. Jodie was asked what her take was on sexual relationships and she said;

“Personally to me it is wrong because I am not
married. I am not condemning those who do
it, this is just my personal opinion. I really
should not have an opinion on sex because I
don’t have any experience. Sex means nothing
to me so I can’t get into any relationship just
because of that”

About her dream man, Jodie said;

“I want a man that is my friend. Someone who
would stand by me and be there for me. It is
hard to find a friend in this dangerous world
we live in so I need a friend. My friend should
or would be the totality of me. With your friend
in your life, there would be a large room of
compatibility. To sum it up, instead of saying
he should be tall, dark, short, slim, fat and all,
he should be my friend, one I can relate with
without inhibition

Leave a Reply

