Food vendor caught with concealed cocaine in her vagina at MMIA (Photos)

3.jpg

4.jpg

The wrap kuku be like D**k beforem. Lol..

A 36 year old food vendor named Chinelo Okorom Lynette, who sells in the Ajangbadi area of Lagos was recently arrested by NDLEA officials with 685 grammes of cocaine concealed in her vagina. Chinelo was discovered with the illegal drug tucked in her vagina during the inward screening of passengers that arrived at the Murtala Mohammed International Airport on an Ethiopian flight from Addis Abba.

In her confessional statement, Chinelo said she was lured and deceived to do it

“I am a food vendor at Ajangbadi, Lagos and
have never been involved in crime. I am a
victim of man’s cruelty to man. My husband
abandoned me with four children two years
ago. I work hard to pay their fees and ensure
their proper upkeep. The last straw that
devastated me was when the landlord
forcefully ejected me. I had nowhere to turn to
for solace. I was crying like a baby when a
man came to console me. I have never met him
in my life. He asked me to wipe my tears and
promised to introduce me to importation
business. I felt he was God sent until he
sponsored my trip to Addis Ababa. When I got
to Ethiopia, he told me to take cocaine to
Nigeria. Initially I disagreed but he threatened
to recover his investment at all cost,” She was
quoted as saying.

NDLEA chairman Ahmadu Giade confirmed the incident and asked members of the public to be wise and careful about the deceptive ways of drug dealers.

Leave a Reply

